Home / About Bill Fitts Auto Sales in Little Rock, AR / Bill Fitts Auto Sales customer reviews in Little Rock AR

How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors, our primary focus has been to deliver a simple, straightforward shopping experience. But how does that translate to Bill Fitts Auto Sales customers? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here. Please take some time to look around and consider leaving your own review once you have been into see us.

16 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Wonderful vehicle purchasing experience! Will definitely go back the next time I'm in the market for a different vehicle. Super friendly staff. They also help to support a handful of local charities and nonprofits .. for that, they get my boat! If the vehicle that tops your wish list is not on the lot, let them know and they can locate it for you!
Justin Wise
2018-05-07
Extremely satisfied customer. I absolutely love my new SUV. Mr Bill is my #1 go to sales person. Very great prices and very informative about the inventory on site . A happy woman and her rover ????
Kym J
2018-03-26
Marco is the best, and Mark Fitts knows his stuff. I have probably annoyed the hell out of those guys with my questions but by far the best people to buy a car from. They know how to treat people right and helped me in an impossible situation, before you think you have no other options talk to the folks at Bill Fitts, before you buy from another place go to Bill Fitts. My next vehicle will be from Bill Fitts, and Lord willing every vehicle purchase after that. Thanks once again for being a compa... More
Matt Montelongo
2018-03-20
The 3rd car I have purchased from bill fits auto my family also has bought many cars from them they are the most awesome people will help you do anything for you
Jonathan Kent
2018-05-19
I love the family atmosphere and friendly staff at Fitts auto Bill Fitts is the best in the business. They have always been there for my familys car needs. I have bought many vehicles from Fitts auto over the last 25 year's and have been very pleased Thanks Robert Goshien
Robert Goshien
2018-02-11
Buying experience was great and sells rep was very friendly and helpful, purchase went smooth.
Samuel
2017-03-26
My wife and I have dealt with you guys for five years and we're very good to us! Hi Jennifer! We have recommended many to this dealership. Love the family atmosphere!
Keaton Womack
2016-05-26
I always dread the car buying experience, and going with someone else is not my idea of a fun Saturday afternoon. But I was pleasantly surprised to be proven wrong. Bill was accommodating without patronizing. He found out what my daughter needed, could afford, and proceeded and onward we went. It took less than a few hours (a record). She is tickled pink and I am relieved. Thanks to Terri in finance too. Both of them were respectfully, and fun. I recommend them!!
Terri, the momma
2015-02-28
We have two current trucks that we are currently paying on for over three years. I got an excellent deal on a 2004 Silverado with only 13,000 miles. I have now 30,000 miles on this truck. It's 10 years old and just like a new truck. I have had no problems with either truck. Can't wait to pay these off so we can buy more vehicles from them.
Terry
2014-08-30
Fast courteous service. VERY helpful. Most pleasant car buying experience ever! Love the dogs! Great friendly atmosphere.
Armando
2012-09-05